منتجات جديدة
بناء الموسيقى voxman

2019/04/17

يقع المبنى المكون من ستة طوابق بين الحرم الجامعي ووسط مدينة أيوا سيتي ، لذلك فهو يحتضن البيئات الأكاديمية والحضرية على حد سواء. يضم قاعة للحفلات الموسيقية تتسع لـ 700 مقعد ، وقاعة للحفلات الموسيقية تتسع لـ 200 مقعد ، وقاعة لأداء الأعضاء ، ومكتبة موسيقية ، وغرف بروفة ، وقاعات تدريب ، وقاعات دراسية ، واستوديوهات ومكاتب أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، وقد صُممت لتكون شفافة بقدر الإمكان.


يربط مدخل الركن المزجج متعدد الطوابق بالمبنى المساحات الداخلية بالحرم الجامعي والمدينة ، مع وجود مكانين رئيسيين للأداء يمثلان وجودهما في كل من الواجهات الرئيسية. بين مسافات الأداء ، ترتبط أحجام التداول المسامية ذات الإضاءة اليومية لتشكيل المناطق المشتركة للطالب ، والأداء وجماعة البروفات ، والأذين المكون من ثلاثة طوابق. يعمل التراس الخارجي في الطابق الرابع ، خلف أجنحة الواجهة الخلفية وفيما بينها ، كمساحة للتجمع توفر إطلالات على مبنى المحكمة التاريخي بالمدينة والمناطق الريفية الواقعة خلفها.


يتم تغليف الجزء الخارجي للمبنى بنسيج عاكس ألواح الطين والزجاج منخفض الحديد. مجموعة متنوعة من نظام لوحة الطين يتم إنشاء باستخدام وحدتين فقط مع اثنين من مجموعات مختلفة من التشطيبات والقوام. يتم استخدام لوحة الطين الملتوية كجزء من نظام التظليل الشمسي.




للمهندس المعماري ، قدم الموقع الحضري تعقيدات. وقال ستيفن فان دايك ، مصمم المشروع لدى LMN Architects: "التراص العمودي للمساحات عالية الجودة الحساسة للصوت فوق بعضها البعض يمثل تحديًا تقنيًا كبيرًا". "لقد تصورنا التصميم كرد فعل وظيفي على هذه الظروف التي يكون فيها كل مكان كائنًا منفصلاً له مساحة عامة ديناميكية شريرة بينهما"

تم تطوير نظام معماري عالي الأداء للوفاء بمتطلبات قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية ، والتي توحد متطلبات الصوت والإضاءة وسلامة الحياة في تعبير معماري درامي واحد متعدد الوظائف. يتم تجميع العنصر المنحوت بشكل معقد الناتج من 946 وحدة مركبة من الألومنيوم المطوي ، والتي تم تصنيعها رقميًا من نموذج حدودي.

قاعة القاعة 200 مقعد ملفوفة في المواد الصوتية باللون الأحمر وتتميز ب جدار زجاجي كبير ، مرحلة الحق ، والتي تكشف عن المدينة والفيضانات المرحلة مع الضوء الطبيعي.

يعد Voxman Music Building واحدًا من عدد من أفضل المباني العالمية المعترف بها في جوائز أخبار الهندسة المعمارية العالمية لعام 2018. لمشاهدة القائمة الكاملة لل Togen منتجات الطين لوحة للرجوع اليها ، مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت: www.tbpfacade.com.


شيامن togen بناء منتجات الشركة. المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 2005 ، هي واحدة من الشركات التابعة لمجموعة togen. نحن حريصون على تقديم حلول وقفة واحدة لمختلف مواد الحائط والنوافذ الساترة.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • google+
  • youtube
  • twitter

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Togen Building Products Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

دردشة مباشرة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

new products
The Voxman Music Building

2019/04/17

The six-storey building is located between the university campus and the downtown core of Iowa City, so embraces both academic and urban environments. It houses a 700-seat concert hall, 200-seat recital hall, an organ performance hall, a music library, rehearsal rooms, practice rooms, classrooms, and faculty studios and offices, and has been designed to be as transparent as possible.


The building’s multi-storey glazed corner entrance connects the internal spaces to the campus and city, with the two major performance venues marking their presence on each of the main facades. Between the performance spaces, porous, day-lit circulation volumes interlink to form the student common areas, performance and rehearsal lobby, and a three-story atrium. A fourth floor exterior terrace, behind and between the wings of the rear facade, serves as a gathering space that frames views to the city's historic courthouse and the countryside beyond.


The exterior of the building is wrapped in textured and reflective terracotta panels and low-iron glass. The variety of the terracotta panel system is created using only two modules with two different combinations of finishes and textures. A twisted terracotta panel is used as part of the sun shading system.




For the architect, the urban site presented complexities. “Vertically stacking high-quality acoustically sensitive spaces on top of one another is a major technical challenge,” said Stephen Van Dyck, project designer with LMN Architects. “We conceived the design as a functional response to these conditions where each space is a discrete object with a dynamic, sinuous public space between them.”

A high-performance architectural system was developed to meet the requirements of the concert hall, which unifies acoustics, lighting and life-safety requirements into a single dramatic, multi-functional architectural expression. The resulting intricately sculpted element is assembled from 946 folded-aluminium composite modules, which were digitally fabricated from a parametric model.

The 200-seat recital hall is wrapped in red-coloured acoustic material and features a large glass wall, stage right, which reveals the city and floods the stage with natural light.

The Voxman Music Building is one of a number of top international buildings recognised in the World Architecture News Awards 2018. To see the full list of Togen terracotta panel products for reference, welcome to visit our website: www.tbpfacade.com.


xiamen togen building products co. ltd., established in 2005, is one of the subsidiaries of togen group. we are dedicated to delivering one-stop solutions to various curtain wall and window materials.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • google+
  • youtube
  • twitter

copyright © 2019 Xiamen Togen Building Products Co., Ltd..all rights reserved.

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!