منتجات جديدة
"الشمسي نحت" الجدار الزجاجي الستار على 40 شارع العاشر ، نيويورك

2019/01/28

اكتمل الآن جدار الستارة الزجاجي '40 thenth '- مبنى المكاتب المكون من 12 طابقًا قبل افتتاح المشروع في عام 2019. يتميز هذا المشروع ، الذي لا يزال قيد الإنشاء حاليًا والمتاخم لخط نيويورك ، بواجهته التي تشبه الأحجار الكريمة ، والتي وقد تم تصميمها وهندستها للقضاء على الظلال.


يتكون الجدار العازل للمبنى من 12 نوعًا مختلفًا من الزجاج ، بما في ذلك زجاج عالي الأداء ذو ​​مستوى منخفض من الحديد ، وقد تم هندسته هندسياً إلى نمط من الأوجه ثلاثية الأبعاد التي توضح الأجزاء المنحوتة للبرج. تتكون كل وحدة من وحدات الحائط الساتر من لوحة مركزية على شكل ألماسة مائلة إلى الأسفل ، محاطة بأربعة أجزاء مثلثة متعامدة مع البلاطة لتحقيق مفاصل كومة نموذجية. هذا يسعى إلى حجب وهج الشمس وكسب الحرارة ، أثناء إنشاء مساحات العمل الزاوية الديناميكية.

سيكون للمستأجرين المستقبليين للمبنى ، الذي من المقرر الانتهاء منه في أوائل عام 2019 ، مناظر بانورامية لنهر هدسون ومانهاتن. ويضم المشروع أكثر من 20 ألف قدم مربع من المساحات الخارجية ، بما في ذلك سطح مشترك مساحته 10000 قدم مربع ، ومساحة خارجية بمساحة 8000 قدم مربع في الطابق الثاني بجوار الخط المرتفع ، وثمانية طوابق مع مساحة خارجية خاصة.

شيامن togen بناء منتجات الشركة. المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 2005 ، هي واحدة من الشركات التابعة لمجموعة togen. نحن حريصون على تقديم حلول وقفة واحدة لمختلف مواد الحائط والنوافذ الساترة.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • google+
  • youtube
  • twitter

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Togen Building Products Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

دردشة مباشرة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

'Solar carving' glass curtain wall on 40 tenth avenue,New York

2019/01/28

The glass curtain wall of ‘40 tenth’ — the 12-story office building is now complete ahead of the development’s opening in 2019. This project, currently under construction adjacent to new york’s high line, is characterized by its gem-like façade, which has been shaped and engineered to eliminate shadows.


The building’s curtain wall is comprised of 12 different types of glass, including high-performance glass with low-iron, it has been geometrically optimized into a pattern of three-dimensional facets that articulate the carved sections of the tower. each curtain wall unit consists of a central diamond-shaped panel tiling downward, surrounded by four triangular pieces that are perpendicular to the slab to achieve typical stack joints. this seeks to block sun glare and heat gain, while creating dynamic corner workspaces.

Future tenants of the building, which is slated for completion in early 2019, will have panoramic views of the hudson river and manhattan. the scheme comprises over 20,000 square feet of outdoor space, including a 10,000-square-foot shared roof deck, 8,000-square-foot second-floor outdoor space adjacent to the high line, and eight floors with private outdoor space.

xiamen togen building products co. ltd., established in 2005, is one of the subsidiaries of togen group. we are dedicated to delivering one-stop solutions to various curtain wall and window materials.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • google+
  • youtube
  • twitter

copyright © 2019 Xiamen Togen Building Products Co., Ltd..all rights reserved.

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!