منتجات جديدة
أول مكتبة البصر من عجب pingjiang

2018/12/06

يقع المبنى في منطقة أساسية في مدينة بينغجيانغ الجديدة المزدهرة في سوتشو. بالنسبة للمدينة ، سيكون المبنى مركز تجربة حصريًا ومكتبة رائعة. ولكن بالنسبة للمهندسين المعماريين ، فإن كونه معلمًا متميزًا في المدينة وموقعًا إنسانيًا متواضعًا قد وصف المبنى بأنه الناقل للنزاعات والتناقضات.

لقد وجهتنا جولات الإطلاقات إلى تشكيلها كالبلور المقطوع بشكل دقيق ، والذي يكون صلبًا ومريحًا وقويًا. تقسيم المبنى أفقياً إلى جزأين ، نحن نواجه الجزء العلوي ونواجه القطع المقطوعة بزاوية عمودية تتراوح من 4-6 درجات باتجاه السماء ، بينما نجعل الجزء السفلي مفتوحًا وشفافًا وملائمًا في نطاق الإنسان من أجل دمج أفضل في الشوارع. وبالتالي ، يمكن دمج كلا الجزئين بشكل طبيعي في المراحل المختلفة لتطوير المدينة الجديدة.

على الرغم من أن الجماليات الحديثة تفضل كاملة الجدران الزجاجية الستار ، ألن يكون ذلك أكثر إثارة لالتقاط الأنفاس إذا كانت صبغات وظلال تدفق الضوء فوق سطح المبنى؟ ألهم "روز كات" ، وهو أحد أساليب صناعة الألماس في عصر النهضة ، مجموعة من المثلثات المطعمة. تميل أغطية كل من الزجاج المثلث بزاوية محددة ، لتشكل الصعود والهبوط الطفيف على السطح الخارجي وتعكس التغيرات اليومية والموسمية لأشعة الشمس.

ومع ذلك ، ظهرت تحديات خلال بناء هذا الجدار الساتر المصمم خصيصا ، على سبيل المثال ، مشكلة الضغط من قمم التي تزيد من هشاشة الزجاج ، وتسطيح لوحات زجاجية كبيرة الحجم 5 م * 1.8 م. بعد البحث المنهجي والتعاون الوثيق ، ظهر الشكل الخارجي الفريد المكسو بالألماس في نهاية المطاف.

شيامن togen بناء منتجات الشركة. المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 2005 ، هي واحدة من الشركات التابعة لمجموعة togen. نحن حريصون على تقديم حلول وقفة واحدة لمختلف مواد الحائط والنوافذ الساترة.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • google+
  • youtube
  • twitter

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Togen Building Products Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

دردشة مباشرة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

new products
First Sight Bookstore of Pingjiang Wonder

2018/12/06

The building sits in the core area of the flourishing new town of Pingjiang, Suzhou. For the city, the building will be an exclusive experience center and a remarkable bookstore. But to the architects, being both a splendid city landmark and modest humanistic site has characterized the building to be the carrier of conflicts and contradictions.

Rounds of negations directed us to shape it like a delicately-cut crystal, which is solid, soothing and strong. Dividing the building horizontally into 2 parts, we faceted the upper part and battered the sliced facades by a vertical angle of 4-6 degrees toward the sky, while we make the lower part open and transparent and fit it into human scale for better integration into the streets. Thus, both parts can naturally merge into the different stages of development of the new town.

Although modernistic aesthetics favors complete glass curtain walls, wouldn’t it be a lot more breathtaking if tints and shades of light flow above the surface of the building? The Rose Cut, one of the diamond faceting method in the Renaissance, inspired the combinations of inlaid triangles. The apexes of each triangle glass are tilted in with a specific angle, forming the slight ups and downs on the exterior and reflecting the daily and seasonal variations of the sunlight.

However, challenges arose during the construction of this specially designed curtain wall, for example, the stress problem of the apexes that increases the fragility of the glass, and the flattening of the large glass panels sized 5m*1.8m. After systematic research and close collaboration, the unique diamond-like exterior took shape eventually.

xiamen togen building products co. ltd., established in 2005, is one of the subsidiaries of togen group. we are dedicated to delivering one-stop solutions to various curtain wall and window materials.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • google+
  • youtube
  • twitter

copyright © 2019 Xiamen Togen Building Products Co., Ltd..all rights reserved.

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!