منتجات جديدة
تشرشل ميدوز مركز المجتمع

2019/06/20

توفر مدينة ميسيسوجا متنزهًا جديدًا ومركزًا اجتماعيًا كجزء من التطوير الشامل لأراضي الخط التاسع بين الطريق السريع 403 و 401. وسيخدم المشروع هذا التكثيف الحضري على طول الحدود الغربية للمدينة على طول رافد يبلغ طوله 16 ميلًا مركز ترفيهي وحديقة بمساحة 50 فدان. سيتم ربط نظام مسارات اللياقة البدنية حول الحديقة بسلسلة من مسارات المشاة الجديدة والقائمة التي تمتد إلى نسيج المدينة. سيكون الموقع نقطة وجهة في هذا النظام.expanded metal mesh

يظهر المبنى كشكل بسيط داخل المناظر الطبيعية ، ولكنه يكشف عن هيكل خشبي ثقيل أسفله شبكة معدنية موسعة ظرف وسقف داخلي معقد من الأشكال المستخدمة للتحكم في الضوء والصوت.


تم تجميع سلسلة من الأنشطة معًا تحت سقف متموج. تمت تغطية الصالة الرياضية واللوبي والمسبح من خلال مجموعة غشاء ممتدة على شكل لعكس واستيعاب كل من الضوء والضوء الطبيعي. تشكل هذه القمم المقلوبة حلقات مستمرة فوق كل حمام سباحة واللوبي وملاعب الجيم. تصطف مع تركيبات الإضاءة LED تسليط الضوء على المساحات داخل الفضاء. تتيح الثقوب الدقيقة في سقف الغشاء تمرير الصوت إلى العزل الصوتي. يسقط الضوء الطبيعي في الفضاء من سلسلة من المناور أعلاه ، مما يعكس سقف الغشاء. الهدف ، إلى جانب الوظيفة العملية للتخلص من التوهج وزيادة الحرارة الزائدة ، هو توفير مساحة أكثر غموضًا مع هذا المصدر الخفيف للضوء ، مثل كهف مضاء من نوع ما.

Expanded Aluminum Mesh يتم تغليف الصالة الرياضية واللوبي والمسبح بإطار glulam يمتد إلى الخارج ليشكل عبءًا عميقًا يرتدي ملابس شبكة الألومنيوم الموسعة الذي يسمح الضوء المصفاة من خلال المبنى. تتصل وحدات التزجيج مباشرة بأعمدة glulam عن طريق نظام تبديل بين الضوء وتثبيته مباشرة على أعمدة glulam. والنتيجة هي بنية الخشب قوية يرتدون جدا بسيط لوحة الستار المزجج .


شيامن togen بناء منتجات الشركة. المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 2005 ، هي واحدة من الشركات التابعة لمجموعة togen. نحن حريصون على تقديم حلول وقفة واحدة لمختلف مواد الحائط والنوافذ الساترة.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • google+
  • youtube
  • twitter

حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Togen Building Products Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

دردشة مباشرة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Churchill Meadows Community Centre

2019/06/20

The City of Mississauga is providing a new park and community centre as part of the overall Ninth Line Lands development between Highway 403 and 401. The project will serve this urban densification along the City’s western boundary, along a tributary of 16-mile creek, with a recreation centre and a 50-acre park. A fitness trail system around the park will connect with a series of new and existing pedestrian trails extending into the city fabric. The site will be a destination point in this system.expanded metal mesh

The building appears as a simple form within the landscape, but reveals a heavy timber structure beneath its expanded metal mesh envelope and a complex internal ceiling of forms used to control light and sound.


A series of activities have been grouped together under an undulating ceiling. The gym, lobby and pool have been covered by a stretched membrane assembly shaped to reflect and absorb both sound and natural light. These inverted peaks form continuous loops over each pool, the lobby and the gym courts. They are lined with LED light fixtures highlighting the spaces within the space. Micro perforations in the membrane ceiling let sound pass through to acoustic insulation. Natural light drops into the space from a series of skylights above, reflecting off the membrane ceiling. The aim, beyond the practical function of eliminating glare and excess heat gain, is to provide more enigmatic space with this slightly subtle source of light, like a lit cavern of some sort.

Expanded Aluminum MeshThe gym, lobby and pool are wrapped with glulam framing, which extends outwards to form a deep overhang and is clad in expanded aluminum mesh which permits filtered light through to the building. Glazing units connect directly to the glulam columns by means of a toggle system set between the light and directly fastened to the glulam columns. The result is a robust wood structure clad in a very simple glazed curtain panel.


xiamen togen building products co. ltd., established in 2005, is one of the subsidiaries of togen group. we are dedicated to delivering one-stop solutions to various curtain wall and window materials.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • google+
  • youtube
  • twitter

copyright © 2019 Xiamen Togen Building Products Co., Ltd..all rights reserved.

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!